We are highly recommended by verified reviews

The Maintenance Shop, Inc.
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
4.97/5.00 average rating
464 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 03/15/2018
Very customer-centric business, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and competent.
  Glenn 03/01/2018
Always do a great job, much appreciated.
  Steven 03/01/2018
  Tim 02/23/2018
  Linda 02/22/2018
I've been bringing all our cars to the Maintenance Shop for years and they have always been great! They explain what needs to be done, time line & cost. I always recommended them when someone needs a shop.
  Elijah 02/16/2018
Always good service!
  Elijah 02/09/2018
There is always great service with a great smile!
  Susan 01/25/2018
I just moved here from out of state and needed a mechanic. The maintenance shop is approved by AAA so that is how I chose them. The shop is clean, orderly, and that indicates what the owner thinks of the business and the comfort of the customers. . The prices were extremely reasonable, and the work was done within the timeframe promised. If you are looking for a shop in the Gladstone area or dissatisfied with your current service center, I would suggest giving this business a try you won?t be disappointed. .
  Bud 01/15/2018
  Paul 01/05/2018
Andrew and his staff are amazing - always going above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly and at a fair price. He even offered to pick our daughter up at the airport at nearly midnight on New Year's Eve!
  Adam 11/09/2017
  Kent 11/09/2017
Always great customer service! I appreciate the honest and straightforward way they communicate the issues with solutions to fix my cat. I truly appreciate their providing me with a loner car which allows me to do things while my car is being fixed.
  Linda 11/09/2017
Andrew, Scott, Claire and all the guys at The Maintenance Shop are great! They always take the time to talk to me about what is going on, gives me a heads up for things to watch or what will need to be done soon. Bringing our vehicles to them was the best decision I've made.
  Mary 11/02/2017
TMS is the best. I?ve been taking my vehicle to them for years because of the excellent service they provide. They have never tried to sell me a service I don?t need.
  Elijah 11/02/2017
They are always ready to help us with good advice and care for our vehicle.
  George 10/26/2017
These folks really have their act together. Highly recommend.
  Cynthia 10/06/2017
  John 09/01/2017
Great service, great guys. We really appreciate their knowledge and honesty
  Paul 08/28/2017
Best shop!!!!!!
  Alan 08/10/2017
Honest and reliable
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo