We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Maintenance Shop, Inc.
816-436-3532
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
http://maintenance.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
504 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 01/07/2019
We've been with TMS for over 10 years. Here are a few of the things that set them apart. 1) Tjhey have reasonable prices and realistic estimates 2) They won't do a repair that doesn't need to be done. 3) Their diagnoses are sound, but there is never pressure to purchase. 4) Their reps are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and helpful. 5) They know what it's like to manage a family on a budget, and will help you figure out how to make a car last. 6) Their waiting room is clean, smoke-free, and comfortable--even with Wi-Fi 7) They explain things clearly and thoroughly. 8) Their mechanics and service advisers are experienced, competent, and knowledgeable. 9) They genuinely care about their customers. 10) They NEVER make a customer feel stupid, no matter how little the person knows about cars.
  Alan 12/21/2018
  Shirley 12/14/2018
This is the best place to get your vehicle fixed! The most important attribute of TMS is their honesty!! They do not try to sell you a repair just to increase their bottom line. And they know the needs of your vehicle. You will not get this level of honesty from any dealership. I drive a Lexus and as soon as the manufacturer warranty expired I brought my vehicle to TMS and will continue with them until I purchase another vehicle. Another thing I like about TMS is their waiting room is clean. Give them a try and you will be lifetime customer too!!
  Alan 12/13/2018
Excellent service, quality, and friendly staff.
  Ralph 11/29/2018
  Laurelyn 11/29/2018
These guys are always quick and on top of everything! They recognize my name when I call and always remember me and my husband, and we are usually only there for oil changes and the occasional "My car is making x sound, are we ok?" Great service every time and always a friendly face behind the counter or on the phone!
  Gail 11/29/2018
  Alice 11/15/2018
  Marc 10/18/2018
I?ve been getting cars for more than 40 years now. In that time, I have NEVER encountered the level of professionalism and expertise as The Maintenance Shop. My Lincoln dealer offered me free service for a year... I still go to The Maintenance Shop. Thank you Scott and crew!!!
  Alan 10/04/2018
  Carla 10/04/2018
The guys at the Maintenance Shop are friendly and trustworthy. They will not try to sell you something you don?t need. They do excellent work
  Mark 10/04/2018
they run a very clean shop and are quite the professionals . I needed it's normal maintenance oil change and figured since I was there the car needed an alignment as well since it had over $50K on it. When I returned later in the day they said the alignment was fine and only paid for the oil change. They are good people.
  Jackie 10/04/2018
As always I am very pleased with everyone and everything that you all do for me.
  Elijah 09/27/2018
Great service!
  Charlie 09/21/2018
  Elijah 09/20/2018
A great service done again.
  Sharon 09/13/2018
I have been very happy with TMS. They are fairly priced explain all aspects of your vehicles.
  Peter 08/30/2018
  Drew 08/24/2018
The Maintenance Shop can be trusted to only perform necessary needed repairs on your car. As a woman, this is reassuring. I know that my car is safe and properly maintained when I go to TMS. Thank you for such great service!
  Carla 08/23/2018
TMS is trustworthy and very helpful. They get the work done as soon as possible.
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
816-436-3532
near by local auto car shop
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo