We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Maintenance Shop, Inc.
816-436-3532
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
http://maintenance.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
497 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alice 11/15/2018
  Marc 10/18/2018
I?ve been getting cars for more than 40 years now. In that time, I have NEVER encountered the level of professionalism and expertise as The Maintenance Shop. My Lincoln dealer offered me free service for a year... I still go to The Maintenance Shop. Thank you Scott and crew!!!
  Alan 10/04/2018
  Carla 10/04/2018
The guys at the Maintenance Shop are friendly and trustworthy. They will not try to sell you something you don?t need. They do excellent work
  Mark 10/04/2018
they run a very clean shop and are quite the professionals . I needed it's normal maintenance oil change and figured since I was there the car needed an alignment as well since it had over $50K on it. When I returned later in the day they said the alignment was fine and only paid for the oil change. They are good people.
  Jackie 10/04/2018
As always I am very pleased with everyone and everything that you all do for me.
  Elijah 09/27/2018
Great service!
  Charlie 09/21/2018
  Elijah 09/20/2018
A great service done again.
  Sharon 09/13/2018
I have been very happy with TMS. They are fairly priced explain all aspects of your vehicles.
  Peter 08/30/2018
  Drew 08/24/2018
The Maintenance Shop can be trusted to only perform necessary needed repairs on your car. As a woman, this is reassuring. I know that my car is safe and properly maintained when I go to TMS. Thank you for such great service!
  Carla 08/23/2018
TMS is trustworthy and very helpful. They get the work done as soon as possible.
  Katie 08/10/2018
  Joseph 08/09/2018
  Jane 08/02/2018
  Elijah 07/26/2018
The different services that are offered are affordable and prevents a lot of extra spending. This crew always takes care of their customers!
  Joe 07/24/2018
great service!
  Delores 07/19/2018
  Sharon 07/05/2018
I was on a tight schedule the morning I took my car in for a prescheduled oil change. As it happened, I had to squeeze an emergency dental appointment in right afterword. I was amazed at how fast and efficient they were, and as always very polite and friendly.
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
816-436-3532
near by local auto car shop
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo