We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Maintenance Shop, Inc.
816-436-3532
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
http://maintenance.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
469 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hazel 05/24/2018
  Shirley 05/03/2018
I have used The Maintenance Shop for several years and have always been quite pleased with their service. TMS always explains my questions and concerns so it makes sense to me. They do not offer services that are not necessary to make extra money. The other thing TMS does that I like is to let me know of a service that I might want to consider in the near future only if it is necessary. These guys always call me by name and that makes me feel they appreciate my business because they remember me. My car is a 2005 and they are willing to help me keep it running for a long time without suggesting I need an unnecessary repair for an older vehicle. TMS is a super place to do business with and I truly appreciate the guys.
  Betty 04/28/2018
  Katie 04/27/2018
  Elijah 04/12/2018
Always great service!
  George 03/15/2018
Very customer-centric business, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and competent.
  Glenn 03/01/2018
Always do a great job, much appreciated.
  Steven 03/01/2018
  Tim 02/23/2018
  Linda 02/22/2018
I've been bringing all our cars to the Maintenance Shop for years and they have always been great! They explain what needs to be done, time line & cost. I always recommended them when someone needs a shop.
  Elijah 02/16/2018
Always good service!
  Elijah 02/09/2018
There is always great service with a great smile!
  Susan 01/25/2018
I just moved here from out of state and needed a mechanic. The maintenance shop is approved by AAA so that is how I chose them. The shop is clean, orderly, and that indicates what the owner thinks of the business and the comfort of the customers. . The prices were extremely reasonable, and the work was done within the timeframe promised. If you are looking for a shop in the Gladstone area or dissatisfied with your current service center, I would suggest giving this business a try you won?t be disappointed. .
  Bud 01/15/2018
  Paul 01/05/2018
Andrew and his staff are amazing - always going above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly and at a fair price. He even offered to pick our daughter up at the airport at nearly midnight on New Year's Eve!
  Adam 11/09/2017
  Kent 11/09/2017
Always great customer service! I appreciate the honest and straightforward way they communicate the issues with solutions to fix my cat. I truly appreciate their providing me with a loner car which allows me to do things while my car is being fixed.
  Linda 11/09/2017
Andrew, Scott, Claire and all the guys at The Maintenance Shop are great! They always take the time to talk to me about what is going on, gives me a heads up for things to watch or what will need to be done soon. Bringing our vehicles to them was the best decision I've made.
  Mary 11/02/2017
TMS is the best. I?ve been taking my vehicle to them for years because of the excellent service they provide. They have never tried to sell me a service I don?t need.
  Elijah 11/02/2017
They are always ready to help us with good advice and care for our vehicle.
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
816-436-3532
near by local auto car shop
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo