We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Maintenance Shop, Inc.
816-436-3532
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
http://maintenance.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 10/06/2017
  John 09/01/2017
Great service, great guys. We really appreciate their knowledge and honesty
  Paul 08/28/2017
Best shop!!!!!!
  Alan 08/10/2017
Honest and reliable
  Linda 07/27/2017
As always, the guys did a wonderful job on my truck. Fixed everything that needed to be done, found one hidden problem. It was done in one day, faster than I thought it would be!! I have been bringing my cars to Andrew for the past 7 years and never been unhappy with the service they give.
  Elijah 07/20/2017
Their service is top of the line! I never had any issues.
  Jackie 07/06/2017
As always the guys at TMS took great care of me. Thank you all for your help.
  Alan 07/06/2017
  Sheffield 06/15/2017
Was not impressed with head light restoration . Other services were great .
  Stephanie 04/13/2017
We have used TMS several times. We are always satisfied with their work and honesty. We will go back.
  Michael 04/01/2017
Clean, thorough and professional.
  Jackie 03/30/2017
My service was perfect as usual. Guys are always so polite and professional. I truly trust them with my vehicle and appreciate their help.
  Elijah 03/09/2017
My wife and I appreciate your shop and the quality of people that work there. Many blessings!
  George 03/09/2017
These folks are super sharp! The personal touch is superior to the silo effect I have found in dealerships. I highly recommend.
  Alan 03/03/2017
  Bud 02/19/2017
  Julia 02/09/2017
We always get great service. They always keep us informed on what they are doing.
  Alan 02/06/2017
Awesome service
  Alice 01/26/2017
The service and maintenance from this shop have been peerless, and the personnel are great to deal with.
  Mike 01/19/2017
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
816-436-3532
near by local auto car shop
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo