Reviews

The Maintenance Shop, Inc.


816-436-3532
7012 N. Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
39.221481992839 -94.57674980163
http://maintenance.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
445 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (445)


 5     Alan 08/10/2017
Honest and reliable

 5     Linda 07/27/2017
As always, the guys did a wonderful job on my truck. Fixed everything that needed to be done, found one hidden problem. It was done in one day, faster than I thought it would be!! I have been bringing my cars to Andrew for the past 7 years and never been unhappy with the service they give.

 5     Elijah 07/20/2017
Their service is top of the line! I never had any issues.

 5     Jackie 07/06/2017
As always the guys at TMS took great care of me. Thank you all for your help.

 5     Alan 07/06/2017

 5     Sheffield 06/15/2017
Was not impressed with head light restoration . Other services were great .

 5     Stephanie 04/13/2017
We have used TMS several times. We are always satisfied with their work and honesty. We will go back.

 5     Michael 04/01/2017
Clean, thorough and professional.

 5     Jackie 03/30/2017
My service was perfect as usual. Guys are always so polite and professional. I truly trust them with my vehicle and appreciate their help.

 5     Elijah 03/09/2017
My wife and I appreciate your shop and the quality of people that work there. Many blessings!

 5     George 03/09/2017
These folks are super sharp! The personal touch is superior to the silo effect I have found in dealerships. I highly recommend.

 5     Alan 03/03/2017

 5     Bud 02/19/2017

 5     Julia 02/09/2017
We always get great service. They always keep us informed on what they are doing.

 5     Alan 02/06/2017
Awesome service

 5     Alice 01/26/2017
The service and maintenance from this shop have been peerless, and the personnel are great to deal with.

 5     Mike 01/19/2017

 5     Alan 12/23/2016
Excellent service.

 5     Jesse 12/08/2016
Great shop. Great guys.

 5     Jackie 11/17/2016
Love these guys, they are always so good to me and fix me up right away. Thanks TMS

Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: